User Rating: 3 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Congress Secretary: Dr Saeid Charkhkar 

Congress Scientific Secretary: Dr Ali Pourbakhsh

 Congress Executive Secretary: Dr Hesameddin Akbarein



Who's Online

We have 13 guests and no members online

Visitors Statistics

Today 33

Yesterday 68

Week 101

Month 1210

All 23967


Days remaind until congress holding time

All right reserved for IVPC, ©2017

Powered By Pardisan Co